簡體中文 中國傳統的 英語 印度尼西亞 馬來語 泰米爾語
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分4.50(1投票)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分1.50(1投票)

Newtown Casino是英國Playtech開發的在線賭場遊戲。其成功的基石是信任與基於創新的解決方案之間的關係。不斷創新是Playtech精神的內在要求,這是在提供一流遊戲產品和服務時實現的。 Newtown Casino的成功是多年來培養出來的最先進遊戲的令人印象深刻的組合。它是關於提供最佳的圖形,最佳的聲音和最佳的數學運算。這是關於提供最好的。 Ntc33 Casino的創新一直並將永遠是Playtech的核心戰略。


Ntc33 Online以其友好的用戶界面,時尚的遊戲和客戶服務而聞名於世,它一定會滿足您的需求和您享受的促銷活動。我們的遊戲旨在滿足客戶多樣化的遊戲習慣,並不斷更新自身,以滿足不斷增長的全球會員的文化需求。

在賭博方面,它提供了多種選擇。玩家可以選擇創新的真人荷官,沉浸式老虎機遊戲和更多有趣的桌上游戲。創新是我們成為在線遊戲行業首選的主要重點。我們Newtown的目標是不斷發布可輕鬆安裝或升級的新遊戲,以使其保持新鮮和有趣。

現在播放 聯繫我們

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

《五虎將軍》是一個5軸,15支付線視頻插槽,具有東方主題。 Playtech在線老虎機提供的視覺效果令人驚嘆,這些圖形絕對有助於創造出色的遊戲體驗。該廣告位的背景由各種圖像和徽標組成,也捕獲了此在線廣告位的氛圍。


登陸三個中文符號會觸發自由旋轉,在此期間,出現在捲軸上的每個Wild都會收集在捲軸的一側。收集了五個Wilds之後,您將激活Wild Tiger Super Spin,所有收集到的Wilds將隨機分佈在轉軸上以旋轉1次。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

由於遊戲具有可怕的半人半獸,半神半獸是不斷變化的野外替代品,九頭蛇,三個金蘋果和一些低價值的球桿和腰帶是其獨特的象徵,奧林匹斯王子。老虎機老虎機是視覺上極好的標題包含比其前任產品更多的圖形效果,但仍然設法使該系列如此受歡迎的出色遊戲。


當出現三個或更多Hercules徽標時,自由旋轉功能仍然存在,並且對於獲得10個獎勵遊戲的玩家是正確的。這些免費旋轉將進一步受益於額外的3倍獎金乘數,該乘數將在此功能期間獲得大力神力量獎勵和重新觸發選項。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

神的時代:命運姐妹會為捲軸設定四個背景和設置,每個姐妹都有自己專門的殿堂來進行獎勵。然後是基礎遊戲的第四個捲軸組。每套裝置均採用經典的希臘設計,具有大面積和高支柱,可容納捲軸。


此老虎機遊戲在Lachesis和Clotho的神廟中有兩個野生符號。 Lachesis的神廟獎勵10次免費旋轉,而冷凍的野生動物將幫助您獲得更多。這些野生動物在出現時保持了三個旋轉。您將要利用這三個額外的旋轉,特別是考慮到Clotho的神廟中只有8個自由旋轉。它很容易成為遊戲中最不穩定但潛在的收益回合。每次旋轉還會看到三個額外的隨機通配符。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

他的笑容也在轉軸上,作為遊戲的“散佈符號”之一,其中三個在轉軸上,一,三和五將觸發巨人的寶藏回合。


同時,巨人臉上有1、3和5個轉軸是Scatter Symbol。當他登上第五捲軸並觸發自由旋轉時,他宣布“佛陀佛,我聞到了英國人的鮮血。”當玩家觸發巨人的寶藏紅利時,傑克將縮放豆莖的高度並遇到沉睡在廚房的桌子上的巨人。在此“ Pick Me Bonus”中,目標是獲得寶藏,直到巨人醒來。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

就符號而言,Furious 4 wild是最高價值的符號,如果您設法在支付線上獲得5,然後獎勵您的線下注10,000次。主要吸引力是免費遊戲功能,當您獲得輪盤上的任何位置都有3個或更多的分散。與所有其他Scorpio老虎機一樣,您可以隨時贏得4個大獎中的1個-賭注越高,獲勝的機會就越大(自然)。


1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

Ash Gaming可靠的軟件可確保在線賭場提供免費的Cash Blox插槽,以便即時播放。您可以免費玩遊戲來測試水,然後轉向真錢獲得真實的現金獎勵。在最大賭注上,單行將獎勵1.00的支付,而四行將獲得40.00,但最高支付四四行是40,000.00。


美學是基礎,復古的氣氛和底部的功能按鈕給人以模糊的AWP感覺。電影配樂也與第80代合成凹槽相關,但基本上,該遊戲是軟件巨頭Ash Gaming的基本產品。

裝載更多

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Newtown Casino is an online casino game developed by Playtech UK. The cornerstone of its success is the relationship between trust and solutions based on innovation. Continuous innovation is inherent in Playtech's spirit, which is achieved when providing first-class gaming products and services. The success of Newtown Casino is an impressive combination of state-of-the-art games that have been nurtured over the years. It is about providing the best graphics, the best sound and the best math. This is about providing the best. Ntc33 Casino's innovation has been and will always be Playtech's core focus strategy.


Ntc33 Online is known around the world for its user-friendly interface and stylish gaming and customer service, which will surely meet your needs and the promotions you will enjoy. Our games are designed to meet the diverse gaming habits of our customers and constantly update ourselves to meet the cultural needs of our growing global membership.

In terms of gambling, it offers a wide range of options. Players can choose Innovative Live Dealer, Immersive Slots Game and more fun table games. Innovation is our main focus to be your first choice for the online gaming industry. Our Newtown goal is to constantly post new games that you can easily install or upgrade to keep them fresh and fun.

 Play Now  Contact Us

The Five Tiger Generals is a 5-axis, 15-pay line video slot that offers an oriental theme. The visuals provided by the Playtech online slot are amazing, and the graphics definitely help to create a great gaming experience. The background of the slot consists of various images and logos, which also captures the ambience of this online slot.


 

 

 

Landing the three Chinese symbols triggers a free spin, during which each Wild appearing on the reel is collected on one side of the reel. Once you have collected five Wilds, you will activate the Wild Tiger Super Spin, and all collected Wilds will be randomly distributed on the reels for 1 rotation.

As the game features a terrible half-man, the demigod as an ever-changing alternative wild, Hydra, three golden apples and some low-value clubs and belts as their unique symbol, Prince Olympus The slot machine slot machine is a visually superb title that contains more graphics impact than any of its predecessors, but still manages to keep the awesome game that makes the series so popular.


 

 

 

When three or more Hercules logos appear, the free spin feature still exists and is correct for players who receive 10 bonus games. These free spins will further benefit from an additional 3x bonus multiplier, which will receive Hercules Strength rewards and re-trigger options during this feature.

The Age of God: The Destiny Sisters set four backgrounds and settings for the scroll, and each sister has its own dedicated temple for the reward round. Then there is the fourth reel group for the base game. Each set features a classic Greek design with a large area and high pillars to accommodate the reels.


 

 

 

This slot machine game has two wild symbols in the temples of Lachesis and Clotho. Lachesis' temple rewards 10 free spins, while frozen wildlife will help you get more. These wild animals maintained three rotations as they appeared. You will want to take advantage of these three extra rotations, especially considering that you have only 8 free spins in Clotho's temples. It can easily become the most unstable but potentially beneficial round in the game. It also sees three additional random wilds per rotation.

His grin is also on the reel, as one of the game's Scatter Symbols, three of which are on the reels, one, three and five will trigger the giant's treasure bonus round.


 

 

 

At the same time, one, three and five reels were Scatter Symbol on the giant's face. When he boarded the fifth reel and triggered a free spin, he announced that "F F Buddha, I smell the blood of the British." When the player triggers the giant's treasure bonus, Jack will scale the height of the bean stem and encounter a sleeping giant on the kitchen table. In this Pick Me Bonus, the goal is to get the treasure until the giant wakes up.

In terms of symbols, Furious 4 wild is the highest value symbol, if you manage to get 5 on the payline, then reward your line bet 10,000 times. The main attraction is the free-to-play feature, which is triggered when you get 3 or more scatters anywhere on the reels. Like all other Scorpio slot machines, you can win 1 of 4 jackpots at any time - the higher your bet, the higher your chances of winning (natural).


 

 

 

Ash Gaming's reliable software ensures that the online casino offers a free Cash Blox slot for instant playback. You can play the game for free to test the water, then turn to real money to get real cash rewards. On the maximum bet, the single line will reward 1.00 for the payment, while the four lines will receive 40.00, but the maximum payment for the four four lines is 40,000.00.


 

 

 

Aesthetics is basic, the retro atmosphere and the function buttons at the bottom give a fuzzy AWP feel. Soundtrack is also associated with the 80th generation of synthetic grooves, but basically this game is the basic product of software giant Ash Gaming.

Page 1 of 3

OMG! I just win the Jackpot with a few Spin!

One of a customer from Rollex.World Recently