1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 评分0.00(0票)

自从3Win8老虎机游戏于2016年4月推出以来已经有一段时间了。我想说的是,反应非常好。对于那些厌倦了SCR888的人,您可以尝试玩3Win8。


首先,如何在智能手机上下载3Win8游戏应用程序?这取决于您当前使用的移动设备的类型。当然,Android和IOS是世界上两个最常见的操作系统。

在3win8download.com,我们指导用户如何以最有效的方式下载3Win8。单击此链接以在Android和iOS上下载3Win8。

现在播放 联系我们

它仅出现在转轴2、3和4上。当Fu Bat出现时,您也可能有资格获得头奖。这取决于您当时玩的金色符号的数量。


这就是“全部”下注格式的用处。为加分,您可以将更多符号变成黄金。例如,一个额外的金色图标需要8个学分,但是5个金色符号将给您88个学分。您支付的金牌符号越多,您可以解锁的进度就越多。

它带有20条支付线和5个卷轴。这些老虎机提供了引人入胜的图形和动画,以及为赌徒提供了引人入胜的体验和令人惊叹的视觉效果的游戏,同时还提供了适合某些主题的声音。


奖金以相同的方式触发,三个符号出现在转轴上的任何位置,而不必出现在同一条支付线上。阿基里斯(Achilles)奖金肯定没有脆弱的脚跟,并为玩家奖励15、20或25次免费旋转。实时游戏(RTG)允许阿基里斯(Achilles)随时随地在移动设备上玩。通过互联网从任何地方访问游戏。 IOS,Windows和Android移动设备与RTG插槽兼容。


您可以使用标准的Monkey Wild,它可以叠加在卷轴上,并可以自己组合,每行的下注额为下注的120倍。通常,由于符号是堆叠在一起的,因此您一次可以获取此类型的多个组合。当然,您正在寻找野外的事物,因此您还可以获得其替代能力。


这是马戏团主题老虎机,因此您将在其符号中看到它。随着Red Tiger Gaming的发布,它将提供令人印象深刻的图形,这适用于所有游戏。该符号将为您提供大部分相关图像。

阿拉丁野生符号出现在两个,三个和四个卷轴上。除了分散符号外,它还可以替换游戏中的任何其他符号。当阿拉丁出现在转轴上时,支付线的胜利翻了一番。


为了触发奖励,必须在相邻的转轴上排列三个散布符号。一旦激活奖金游戏,您将面对一组5个灯。每个灯后面都有一个乘数,范围是2到100。乘以您的原始投注,因此您可以在Aladdin的Wishes Slots Casino赢得大胜利。

您可以通过单击上下方向的“下注”箭头(范围从0.01到5)来调整硬币值。按“线”箭头可以调整活动支付线的数量。 “旋转”开始游戏,“自动播放”允许玩家多次旋转转轴而不会中断。在任何游戏结束时都可以累积大奖。累积奖金是任意激活的,并且所有累积奖金都已添加到其他胜利中。


当启用的支付线上有5个Aztec Lady符号时,您将定期获得5000枚硬币奖励。

我的天啊!我只需几次旋转即可赢得大奖!

Rollex.World的一位客户 最近

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

It has been a while since the launch of the 3Win8 slot game in April 2016. I want to say that the response is very good. For those who are tired of SCR888, you can try playing 3Win8.


First, how do I download the 3Win8 game app on my smartphone? It depends on the type of mobile device you are currently using. Of course, Android and IOS are the two most common operating systems in the world.

At 3win8download.com, we guide users how to download 3Win8 in the most efficient way. Click this link to download 3Win8 on Android and iOS.

 Play Now  Contact Us

It only appears on reels 2, 3 and 4. You may also be entitled to a jackpot when Fu Bat appears. It depends on the number of golden symbols you play at the time.


 

This is where the 'All Up' betting format comes in. For extra points, you can turn more symbols into gold. For example, an extra golden icon takes 8 credits, but 5 golden symbols will give you 88 credits. The more gold symbols you pay, the more progress you can unlock.

It comes with 20 paylines and 5 reels. The slots offer fascinating graphics and animations as well as games that provide gamblers with a fascinating experience and stunning visuals, accompanied by appropriate sounds for some themes.


 

The bonus is triggered in the same way, with three symbols appearing anywhere on the reels, not necessarily on the same payline. The Achilles bonus certainly has no vulnerable heels and rewards 15, 20 or 25 free spins for players. RealTime Gaming (RTG) allows Achilles to play anywhere, anytime on mobile devices. Access games from anywhere via internet access. IOS, Windows and Android mobile devices are compatible with RTG slots.


 

You can use the standard Monkey Wild, which can be superimposed on a reel and form a combination on its own, which will pay 120 times the bet on each line. Typically, you can get multiple combinations of this type at a time because the symbols are stacked. Of course, you are looking at the wild, so you can also get its alternative ability.


 

 

This is a circus theme slot machine, so you will see it in its symbol. As the release of Red Tiger Gaming, it will provide impressive graphics, as it is true for all of its games. The symbol will give you most of the relevant images.

Aladdin wild symbols appear on two, three and four reels. In addition to scatter symbols, it can replace any other symbol in the game. When Aladdin appeared on the reels, the payline victory doubled.


 

In order to trigger the reward, the three scatter symbols must be arranged on adjacent reels. Once you activate the bonus game, you will face a set of five lights. Behind each light is a multiplier ranging from 2 to 100. This is multiplied by your original bet, so you can win a big victory at Aladdin's Wishes Slots Casino.

You can adjust the coin value by clicking the up and down "bet" arrows, ranging from 0.01 to 5. Press the Line arrow to adjust the number of active paylines. "Rotate" starts the game, and "AutoPlay" allows the player to rotate the reel multiple times without interruption. A jackpot can be earned at the end of any game. The jackpot is arbitrarily activated and all jackpot bonuses are added to other victories.


 

When there are 5 Aztec Lady symbols on the enabled payline, you will receive a regular 5000 coin bonus.

Page 1 of 3

OMG! I just win the Jackpot with a few Spin!

One of a customer from Rollex.World Recently