簡體中文 中國傳統的 英語 印度尼西亞 馬來語 泰米爾語
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分 2.50(2 票)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分 2.00(4 票)

它的遊戲開發團隊以其高質量的插槽而聞名,這些插槽具有可想像的主題和風格,但是該開發商真正脫穎而出的是其專有的交付平台。這是巧克力愛好者的圓夢,收集巧克力罐將獎勵額外的功能,以增加您獲勝的機會。


您收集的前三個瓶子將把巧克力含量倒在收入最高的甜點上,並將其變成野味。從那時起,所有這些可愛的例子將是荒謬的。然後,您需要四個巧克力罐來使橙子變甜。這將依次獎勵三個額外的免費旋轉。您需要這些綠色渦旋甜味,這需要另外五個水壺,然後它變得瘋狂。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分4.50(2投票)

大多數白色5x3滾刀板上都包含原始“公路之王”中的許多符號,現在看起來更逼真了。屏幕底部的控制面板更加精緻,帶有“最大下注”,“自動下注”,“旋轉”,“獲勝”,“總下注”,“線下注”和“線”標籤。您可以選擇在9條支付線上進行遊戲,也可以只在1條上進行遊戲,並且可以將自動播放模式設置為最多進行99次機械旋轉。


屏幕將更改為顯示三個高速公路。確定您要卡車參加的比賽並觀看動作。根據卡車進入的位置,您將獲得2到5之間的免費遊戲乘數。在獎金回合期間獲得的乘數適用於所有在免費旋轉期間的支付線和零散的獲勝。如果獎金圖標同時出現在轉軸1和5上,則您還將贏得額外的20次免費旋轉。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

捲軸的背景是豪華的紅色窗簾,付款方式在屏幕上部的紫色捲軸上展開。


符號包括紅色骰子,綠色單打,雙槓和三槓,帶有藍色寶石的戒指以及魔術師的禮帽和手套。您將在屏幕底部看到總頭獎滾動,並且中獎的機會必須再次下最大賭注。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

一共有五個轉軸和二十條支付線,下標是一張金色的紙牌;值較高的符號是電影中的所有角色,因此我們有Antonius Proximo,我們的英雄Maximus Decimus Meridius,參議員Gracchus,Lucilla和Commodus這個壞傢伙。


完成這些選擇後,您將開始免費旋轉。您不能在此階段重新觸發健身房獎金,但是將Commodus降落到第三卷將給您帶來三個旋轉。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

“累積獎金巨人”分散符號是可取的,它會觸發巨額獎金回合,您的獎金可以增加兩倍。


我玩了20分鐘的積寶巨人,在$ 50中被一小部分$ 25擊敗,然後擊中了三個Stacked Wilds,觸發了Free Spin功能,這將使我獲得$ 100或更多的收入。最終,我在遊戲結束前走了出來,發現我的期末餘額為96美元。我玩這個老虎機很開心!

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分4.50(1投票)

足球規則有5個轉軸和25條支付線。您可以在每條支付線上下注10個硬幣。 “泡沫手指風扇”符號非常瘋狂。


踢足球規則有兩個獎勵。當您在轉軸1和5上收到“獎杯”符號時,第一個獎勵功能將被激活。發生這種情況時,您將被帶到顯示6個足球的新屏幕。選擇您喜歡的足球,並贏得隨機的免費旋轉次數。然後,您將被帶到罰球點並被解僱。選擇踢球的位置以獲得隨機旋轉的隨機乘數。

裝載更多

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.50 (1 Vote)

Its game development team is known for its high-quality slots, which have imaginable themes and styles, but what this developer really stands out for is its proprietary delivery platform. This is a round dream of a chocolate lover, collecting chocolate cans will reward extra features to increase your chances of winning.


The first three bottles you collect will pour the chocolate content on the highest-paid dessert and turn it into wild. Since then, all this sweet example will be wild. Then you need four chocolate pots to make the orange spin the sweet wild. This will in turn reward three additional free spins. You need these green vortex sweetness, which requires another five kettles, and then it becomes wild.

Most white 5x3 reel boards contain many of the symbols in the original Highway Kings, and now they look more realistic. The control panel at the bottom of the screen is more refined, with labels for Bet Max, Auto Play, Spin, Win, Total Bet, Line Bet and Lines. You can choose to play on nine paylines, or just one, and you can set the autoplay mode to play up to 99 mechanized rotations.


The screen will change to show three highways. Decide which game you want your truck to play in and watch the action. Depending on where your truck enters, you will get a free game multiplier between 2 and 5. The multiplier obtained during the bonus round applies to all paylines and scattered wins during the free spin. If the bonus icon reappears on reels 1 and 5 at the same time, you can also win an extra 20 free spins.

The background of the reel is a luxurious red curtain, and the payment form is unfolded on the purple reel in the upper part of the screen.


Symbols include red dice, green singles, double and triple bars, rings with blue gems, and magician top hats and gloves. You will see the total jackpot scrolling at the bottom of the screen and the chance to win you must play the maximum bet again.

There are five reels and twenty paylines, the low sign is a golden playing card; the higher value symbol is all the characters in the movie so we have Antonius Proximo, our hero Maximus Decimus Meridius, Senator Gracchus, Lucilla And Commodus the baddie.


Once you have completed these picks, you will start spinning for free. You can't re-trigger the gym bonus at this stage, but landing Commodus on the third volume will give you three spins.

The Jackpot Giant scatter symbol is desirable and triggers a giant bonus round, and your bonus can be tripled.


I played the 20-minute Jackpot Giant, was defeated by a small $25 out of $50, and then hit three Stacked Wilds, triggering the Free Spin feature, which would add me $100 or more. Finally, I came out before the end of the game and found that my ending balance was $96. I have a great time playing this slot!

The football rules have 5 reels and 25 paylines. You can bet 10 coins on each payline. The "Foam Finger Fan" symbol is very wild.


There are two rewards when playing football rules. When you receive the "Trophy" symbol on reels 1 and 5, the first bonus function is activated. When this happens, you will be taken to a new screen showing 6 footballs. Choose your favorite football and win a random number of free spins. Then you are taken to the penalty spot and fired. Choose where to kick the ball to get a random multiplier for free spins.

Page 1 of 3

OMG! I just win the Jackpot with a few Spin!

One of a customer from Rollex.World Recently