簡體中文 中國傳統的 英語 印度尼西亞 馬來語 泰米爾語
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

Safari Heat是Playtech軟件提供商提供的具有5個轉盤和15個支付線的視頻插槽。這是受生活在自然棲息地中的野生生物啟發的老虎機。捲軸設置在深色背景上,並落在捲軸上方的非洲大草原上。在此頁面上免費旋轉此插槽,或訪問Playtech賭場玩真錢遊戲。


一旦激活了免費旋轉,您將獲得15次旋轉,並且本回合中的所有勝利都將乘以x3。如果發生任何可能的情況,您將再擊中3個散佈符號,您將獲得15次以上的旋轉。您無需一定的旋轉就可以得到它。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

很容易看到Playtech的Streak of Luck老虎機的幸運符號,四葉草,中國硬幣,瓢蟲和漂亮的紅頭散落在您的轉盤上?我們想與您的侄子交好運嗎?那麼,您可能會原諒您永遠不會支付《 Streak of Luck》視頻插槽的決定。但是,請不要失望,該遊戲還有更多其他選擇。一方面,它已經被疊加在基本遊戲中,獲勝,一次大獲勝將是您下注的15倍左右,但它們肯定會幫助您提高。


更不用說點擊我的骰子獎金。這並不常見,但這是因為它確實有利可圖。您可以擲骰子三次,並贏得骰子數。但是,如果有兩個七人制,您將額外贏得20倍的賭注。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

音樂與老虎機的東方主題完全相同,玩家可以在所有台式機,移動設備和平板電腦上以低至0.09英鎊的價格享受《招財進寶》。儘管有豐富而詳細的圖形,但沒有獎勵功能可以說。與玩家相反,他們必須依靠傳統的基礎遊戲獎金來籌集資金,因為他們正在走向勝利。


其次,出現在遊戲三個軸上的替代百搭符號將使它包含的任何支付線的值翻倍,這可能會使遊戲的最高累積獎金增加到10,000倍。同樣,此功能已與遊戲的雙向支付線系統完美集成,因為第二或第四列中的百搭符號或多或少會保證贏得某些說明。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

Playtech的中國式視頻插槽具有精美的圖形和典型的5x3網格,但是支付線不僅從左到右,而且方向相反。


Playtech的Great Ming Empire插槽具有幾個低值圖標,代表從Jacks到Aces的紙牌。其他三項支出包括洪武皇帝,皇后和一艘船。有趣的是,為了獲得成功的組合,您不需要像大多數時隙那樣匹配3個符號,而只需匹配2個。它們需要依靠任何有效的支付線來獲勝。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

《荒野遺產》視頻插槽引入了令人印象深刻的視覺效果,精美的動畫和出色的配樂,營造出神秘的氛圍。老虎機的遊戲玩法非常吸引人,它的功能使遊戲非常引人入勝,並且可以為將要推出這款遊戲的人帶來巨大的勝利!


每個點燃的水晶球使您更接近免費旋轉遊戲。 5、6、7、8、9和10個或更多的連續勝利分別被授予8、10、15、20、30和50個自由旋轉。折疊滾動功能在獎勵回合期間仍處於活動狀態,但不會獎勵額外的旋轉。荒野之書-這本神秘的書是荒野老虎機遊戲的荒野象徵。此圖標具有神奇的功能,可讓您形成任何獲勝線。荒野之書可以代表所有其他圖標。此外,它還有另一種神奇的能力

裝載更多

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Safari Heat is a five-reel and 15 pay-line video slot offered by Playtech software providers. This is a slot inspired by wildlife living in natural habitats. The reel is set on a dark background and falls on the African savanna above the reel. Give this slot a free spin on this page or visit the Playtech Casino to play real money games.


 

 

 

 

Once the free spin is activated, you will get 15 spins and all wins in this round will be multiplied by x3. If any possible situation occurs, you hit another 3 scatter symbols and you will get 15 more spins. You can get it without a certain amount of rotation.

Playtech's Streak of Luck slot machine is easy to see the lucky symbol, four leaf clover, Chinese coins, lady bugs and a beautiful red head scattered on the reel around you? We want to fight your nephew for good luck? Then, you may be forgiven to decide that the Streak of Luck video slot will never be paid. However, don't despair, there are more things to offer in this game. On the one hand, it has been superimposed in the base game, winning, a big win will be about 15 times your bet, but they will definitely help you rise.


 

 

 

Not to mention clicking on my dice bonus. It's not common, but that's because it's really profitable. You can roll the dice three times and win the number of dice. However, with two seven-a-side, you will win an extra 20 times the bet.

Music is exactly the same as the Oriental theme of the slot, and players can enjoy Zhao Cai Jin Bao on all desktop, mobile and tablet devices for as little as £0.09. Despite the rich and detailed graphics, there is no reward function to say; contrary to the players, they have to rely on traditional base game bonuses to raise their funds because they are on the road to winning.


 

 

 

 

Second, the alternative wild symbol that appears on the three axes of the game will double the value of any payline it contains, which may increase the game's maximum jackpot to 10,000 times. Again, this feature is perfectly integrated with the game's two-way payline system, as the wild symbols in the second or fourth column are more or less guaranteed to win some descriptions.

Playtech's Chinese-style video slots have beautiful graphics and a typical 5x3 grid, however the payline is not only from left to right but also in the opposite direction.


 

 

 

 

Playtech's Great Ming Empire slot has several low-value icons that represent cards from Jacks to Aces. There are three other expenditures, including the Emperor Hongwu, the Queen and a ship. Interestingly, in order to get a successful combination, you don't need to match 3 symbols like most time slots, but only 2. They need to rely on any valid payline to win.

The Legacy of the Wild video slot introduces impressive visuals, beautifully crafted animations and great soundtracks to create a mysterious atmosphere. The gameplay of the slot is very appealing, its features make the game very fascinating, and it can bring great victories to those who will launch it!


 

 

 

 

Each lit crystal ball brings you closer to the free spin game. 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10 or more consecutive wins were awarded 8, 10, 15, 20, 30 and 50 free spins respectively. The fold scroll feature is still active during the bonus round, but does not reward extra rotation. Book of Wilds - This mysterious book is the Wild symbol of the Wild Leg of the Wild slot game. This icon has magical features that allow you to form any winning line. Book of Wilds can represent all other icons. In addition, it has another magical ability

Page 3 of 3

OMG! I just win the Jackpot with a few Spin!

One of a customer from Rollex.World Recently