簡體中文 中國傳統的 英語 印度尼西亞 馬來語 泰米爾語
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

黃金時代期間,OUTLAWED GUNSLINDER是帶有25條支付線的5軸插槽。符號包括帶有撲克籌碼的10,J,Q,K和Ace撲克牌,帶手槍的警長徽章,金黃色的書包,一位年輕的懷抱女士肖像以及一個“想要的”海報符號作為散點圖。


要確定您是否正在玩Gunslinger Reloaded,可以先嘗試賭場獎金。如果您加入新的賭場併申請歡迎禮包,您將獲得最佳獎金。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

對於GamingSoft的許多創作,Wild,Scatter和Bonus三人在此版本中添加了Mystery Fan圖標。它出現在每次旋轉中,並將隨機符號轉換成它們,形成一個獲勝組合。


選美比賽中有免費旋轉,神秘符號和四個大獎。了解有關評論的更多信息,並了解可能的費用和獎金。訪問推薦的賭場以在此位置贏取真錢。遵循類似標題的建議,並找到更多捲軸機投注!

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

Pop Kittens是由加拿大GamingSoft開發人員創建的另一種精美的5捲軸,有20種方式贏得在線賭場老虎機遊戲。 Pop Kittens賭場老虎機帶來非常獨特的感覺,我們很高興玩它!


1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

所有符號都與海盜主題有關,從手槍,加農炮和毒藥瓶等無生命的物體開始,大致分為兩類,然後填充船隻的角色將獲得更高的勝利。在洶湧的海洋中,一旦它進入3、4或5個位置,便會釋放免費旋轉獎勵。


隨後將玩的獎勵遊戲的數量取決於觸發回合的分散符號的數量,對於3個分散,僅獲得10次旋轉,其中4次獲得20次旋轉,並且如果船在任何5個或更多職位在視野中,將開始20次獎勵輪換。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

像其他五個在線視頻插槽一樣,Panthera Pardus插槽是一個有趣的遊戲。 GamingSoft的玩家超越了常規,使該遊戲成為易於閱讀的遊戲。使用包括ace,國王,王后,傑克和十個符號在內的符號,您可以體驗大型貓咪的體驗。


在我們的視頻老虎機寫作中,我想讓您盡最大努力專注於這些出色的遊戲獎金。如果您喜歡大筆付款,那麼大獎遊戲將為您創建。只需在轉軸1、2和3上獲得三個Grand Diamond符號即可。如果您欣賞大量獎金,則大獎不會讓您失望。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

在確定下注金額時,請記住一定比例會影響頭獎。除了獲得這些潛在的重大勝利之外,您還將獲得“荒野”,它的五種組合以及功能性的“分散”和“獎金”圖標最多可以支付400點。


至於定期付款,請與主要角色,生氣的豬交朋友,並獲得最多150個積分的最大組合。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

捲軸上有精美的插圖,並帶有城堡內部的詳細圖片。


Queen Femida帶有5個轉盤和25條支付線。還有獨特的基本符號-書,羽毛,燭台,郵票,芙蓉,劍,頭骨和繩索。此符號也為此插槽提供了最高獎項。天秤座是頭獎的象徵。試圖在屏幕上獲得三個符號的玩家將觸發累積獎金遊戲。

裝載更多

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

OUTLAWED GUNSLINDER is a 5-axis slot with 25 paylines in the western town during the Golden Age. Symbols include 10, J, Q, K and Ace playing cards with poker chips, a sheriff badge with a pistol, a golden nugget bag, a portrait of a young bosomy lady and a "wanted" poster symbol as a scatter plot.


 

To find out if Gunslinger Reloaded is your game, you can try the casino bonus first. If you join a new casino and apply for a welcome pack, you will receive the best bonus.

For many of the creations of GamingSoft, the trio of Wild, Scatter and Bonus added the Mystery Fan icon to this version. It appears on each rotation and converts random symbols into them to form a winning combination.


 

 

There are free spins, mysterious symbols and four jackpots in the beauty contest. Learn more about reviews and learn about possible expenses and bonuses. Visit the recommended casino to win real money at this location. Follow the advice of similar titles and find more reel machines betting!

Pop Kittens is another gorgeous 5 reel, 20 ways to win online casino slot games, created by Canadian GamingSoft developers. The Pop Kittens Casino Slots brings a very unique feel and we are happy to play it!


 

 

 

All symbols are related to the pirate theme and are broadly divided into two groups, starting with inanimate objects such as pistols, cannons and poison bottles, and then filling the vessel's character will return a higher victory. The ship is sweeping through the dramatic scattering symbols in the surging ocean, and as soon as it enters the field at 3, 4 or 5 places, it launches a free spin bonus.


 

 

The number of bonus games that will then be played depends on the number of scatter symbols that trigger the round, only 10 rotations are obtained for 3 scatters, of which 20 rotations are obtained 4 times, and if the boat is in any 5 or more positions In the field of view, 20 reward rotations will begin.

Like the other five online video slots, the Panthera Pardus slot is a fun game. GamingSoft's players have gone beyond the routine, making this game an easy-to-read game. Using symbols including ace, king, queen, jack and ten will let you experience the big cat experience.


 

 

 

In our video Slot writing, I like to keep your best part focused on these awesome game bonuses. If you like huge payments, then Jackpot Game will create it for you. Simply get three Grand Diamond symbols on reels 1, 2 and 3. If you appreciate a lot of bonuses, the jackpot won't let you down.

When deciding on the bet amount, keep in mind that a certain percentage will have an impact on the jackpot. In addition to these potentially significant victories, you will also receive a Wild that can pay up to 400 points for its five combinations, as well as the functional Scatter and Bonus icons.


 

 

As for regular payments, make friends with the main characters, angry pigs, and get the largest combination of up to 150 credits.

There are beautiful illustrations on the reels, with detailed pictures of the interior of the castle.


 

The Queen Femida comes with 5 reels and 25 paylines. There are also unique basic symbols - books, feathers, candlesticks, stamps, hibiscus, swords, skulls and ropes. This symbol also provides the top prize for this slot. Libra is a symbol of the jackpot. Players who will try to get three of these symbols on the screen will trigger the jackpot game.

Page 3 of 3

OMG! I just win the Jackpot with a few Spin!

One of a customer from Rollex.World Recently