簡體中文 中國傳統的 英語 印度尼西亞 馬來語 泰米爾語
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

Bola tangkas成立於1980年代,在賭場越來越受歡迎,因為人們發現這些設備不像玩桌上游戲那樣令人生畏。時至今日,Bola tangkas在印度尼西亞許多賭場的賭場中都擁有突出的地位。這些本地賭場通常提供面額較低的機器或更高的賠率。


1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

該遊戲配有5個轉輪和25條支付線。它圍繞著一隻野生熊旋轉,但是遊戲的多個方面將整個荒野帶入了銀幕。作為適用於所有平台的遊戲,Bonus Bear老虎機可以真錢或免費玩。


您將遇到許多其他字符,儘管其中大多數都出現在滾動條上。遊戲的符號包括一個美麗的紅發公園管理員,一隻灰熊,一隻蜜蜂和一隻臭鼬。您還可以在捲軸上看到罐裝蜂蜜,野餐籃和蜂箱。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

捲軸上的符號是紅玫瑰,匕首心,戒指,Cherry Love鑰匙鍊和Cherry Love打火機。高價值卡片符號為華麗的灰色,並且在主題上刻有顏色,這是對主題的補充。女孩是野性的象徵,而櫻桃則是分散的象徵。


背景浪漫情節特別吸引人。僅百搭符號和散點符號顯示動畫。女孩眨眨眼,以最現實的方式親吻。這個女孩是一個不斷擴大的野生動物。該符號從臉部特寫變為所有線條的全長圖像,看起來比以前更悶熱。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

視頻插槽帶有5個轉輪和9條支付線,它具有相當多的高收入符號,百搭和分散圖標,以及附帶遊戲,可以看到您贏得豐厚的大獎。沒有獎勵遊戲,但是其他出色的功能綽綽有餘。


Captain's Treasure是Pleytech最受歡迎的遊戲之一,因此看到該遊戲的移動版本出現在網絡上不會讓人感到驚訝。 5卷20條支付線視頻插槽以海盜為主題,可在Android,iPhone和iPad設備上提供出色的遊戲體驗。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

玩家還可以通過狂野,分散和自由旋轉的獎金獲得更高的獎金。開發人員已將該遊戲用於移動設備,包括iOS,Android和Windows。每個設備都有優化的設置和按鈕,可以更輕鬆地訪問投注選項和其他遊戲設置。在移動設備上玩遊戲時,玩家可以像在計算機上玩遊戲一樣使用所有功能和獎勵。


如您所知,有數百個埃及主題視頻插槽,這意味著將游戲與各種功能和設計區分開是很重要的,但換句話說,遊戲是較舊的。獎勵功能有點令人印象深刻,因為在現場提供額外的乘數會使您的所有費用加倍。百搭符號將顯示在所有捲軸上,並且可以與其他人匹配,從而可以組合在一起。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

一些著名的Playtech賭場已經開始發布此信息。在CasinoMeister論壇上,Boyle賭場經理確認無法在運營商一方配置Playtech老虎機遊戲。因此,可以確定Captain Treasure Pro的房屋邊緣為3.92%,並且應該在所有Playtech賭場均有效。


Captain's Treasure Pro的房屋邊緣顯著降低-儘管不像以前那麼低-但是獎金功能並不能使您的員工感到滿意。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

當一個或多個土狼贏得組合時,該薪水的所有勝利都會加倍。激活的支付線上的五個土狼標誌具有最大的下注旋轉,這將導致該行下注的倍數為10,000X。


還討論了RTG的標誌性Real Series老虎機功能,當任何旋轉完成後,它將隨機觸發並支付當前的累積獎金值,並實時顯示在捲軸上.Coyote Cash是一個便士老虎機,一次可以玩0.01點數線。因此,要激活所有25條線且每條線下注最少,您必須每輪下注0.25籌碼。在最大下注級別下,每輪0.25籌碼旋轉,所有25條線都可以玩6.25,因此此插槽吸引了有微限制的老虎機玩家以及中低底注的下注者。

裝載更多

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Bola tangkas was founded in the 1980s and is becoming more popular in casinos because people find these devices not as daunting as playing table games. Today, bola tangkas has a prominent position in the casinos of many casinos in Indonesia. These local casinos usually offer lower denomination machines or better odds.


The game comes with five reels and 25 paylines. It revolves around a wild bear, but several aspects of the game bring the entire wilderness to the screen. As a game for all platforms, the Bonus Bear slot can be played for real money or for free.


 

You will encounter many other characters, although most of them appear on scrolls; the symbols of the game include a beautiful red-headed park ranger, a grizzly bear, a bee and a skunk. You can also see canned honey, picnic baskets and hives on the reels.

The symbols on the reels are red roses, dagger hearts, rings, Cherry Love Key Chain and Cherry Love Lighter. The high-value card symbol is gorgeous gray, and the color is engraved with the theme, which complements the theme. The girl is a symbol of wildness, and the cherry is a symbol of dispersion.


 

The background romantic episode is especially appealing. Only the wild and scatter symbols display the animation. The girl blinked and kissed in the most realistic way. The girl is an ever-expanding wild animal. This symbol changes from a close up of the face to a full-length image across all lines, which looks more sultry than before.

The video slot comes with 5 reels and 9 paylines, it has quite a few high-income symbols, wild and scatter icons, and side games that can see you win lucrative jackpots. There are no bonus games, but other outstanding features are more than enough.


 

Captain's Treasure is one of Pleytech's most popular games, so no one will be surprised to see the mobile version of the game appear on the web. The 5-volume 20 payline video slot features a pirate theme and offers great gaming on Android, iPhone and iPad devices.

Players can also get higher bonuses through wild, scattered and free spin bonuses. Developers have used the game for mobile devices, including iOS, Android and Windows. Each device has optimized settings and buttons for easier access to betting options and other game settings. When playing a game on a mobile device, players have access to all features and rewards just as they are played on the computer.


 

As many of you know, there are hundreds of Egyptian-themed video slots, which means that it's important to separate the game from the various features and designs, but to put it another way, the game is older. The rewards feature is a bit impressive, because providing extra multipliers in the field doubles all your expenses. Wild symbols will be displayed on all reels and will be able to match other people where they can form a combination.

Several well-known Playtech casinos have begun to release this information. At the CasinoMeister forum, the Boyle casino manager confirmed that the Playtech slot game could not be configured on the carrier side. Therefore, it can be determined that the Captain Treasure Pro has a house edge of 3.92% and should be valid at all Playtech casinos.


 

Captain's Treasure Pro's house edge is significantly lower - although not as low as it used to be - but the bonus feature doesn't make your staff happy.

When one or more Coyotes win a combination, all wins for that salary are doubled. The five Coyote flags on the activated payline have the maximum bet rotation that will result in a 10,000X multiplier for the line bet.


 

Also discussed is the RTG's iconic Real Series slot feature, which will randomly trigger and pay the current jackpot value when any rotation is completed, which is displayed in real time on the reels. Coyote Cash is a penny slot that can play 0.01 credits in one line. Therefore, to activate all 25 lines with a minimum bet per line, you must bet 0.25 chips per rotation. At the maximum bet level, each rotation of 0.25 chips, all 25 lines can play 6.25, making this slot attract micro-restricted slot players, as well as low- and medium-limit punters.

Page 2 of 3

OMG! I just win the Jackpot with a few Spin!

One of a customer from Rollex.World Recently