簡體中文 中國傳統的 英語 印度尼西亞 馬來語 泰米爾語
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

符號包括海龜,華人學校,海馬,貝殼和特殊符號,例如海豚(替代品),遊艇(散佈)和魚(又稱成癮的魚)。其他符號包括A,K,Q,J,10和9的含水版本。當出現至少3條支付線時,將支付所有符號。


在此功能期間,紅魚可以使用捲軸3替換散落遊艇以外的所有其他符號。如果將Bonus Fish替換為獲勝組合,則將2X,4X,8X乘數應用於獲勝。乘數最多可累加16次。您可以通過在自由旋轉期間獲得3個或更多分散的遊艇來重新觸發獎金旋轉。像往常一樣,在任何隨機旋轉結束時都可以贏取RTG頭獎。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

您將在屏幕底部找到控制面板。有贏,平衡,總下注,自動遊戲,旋轉和每線下注的標籤。您還可以單擊一個按鈕來查看付款表格,還有一個代表設置控件的齒輪。


開殼圖標是散點圖。貝殼中間有三顆閃閃發光的珍珠,兩顆20,三顆50,四顆200,五萬五千。它也與自由旋轉有關。您要做的就是登陸3次以上並贏得15次免費旋轉。不僅如此,自由旋轉中的所有勝利都乘以3。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

這個以中國為主題的老虎機遊戲證明了這些皇帝的時代,您被邀請參觀他們的皇家花園。傳統設計的符號中包含了該遊戲的三個轉軸和五個線條。尋找花園雕塑和裝飾品,因為將這三者中的任何一個結合起來都會為您帶來大獎。老虎雕像,燈籠和鮮花只是您在這裡可以找到的幾個例子。


該遊戲用25條線表示,並從左到右付款,但是您可以調整這些值來改變您的下注。花園符號將在這些滾軸上顯示為荒野,並且可以替換常規符號。如果您真的很幸運,那麼這將延伸到整個捲軸,使您有更多機會贏得旋轉。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

如果您打算給我們帶來很多小的勝利,而又不想贏得大獎,那麼我們期待著娛樂。我們沒有得到這款遊戲的圖形差且低於平均水平。


單擊我的獎勵功能將是您經常單擊的功能,但這將給您帶來無與倫比的勝利。最多下注3倍或4倍。另一方面,免費旋轉紅利功能是一個不同的故事,因為在這裡您將獲得一些勝利,這可能是您最初下注的50到100倍。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

遊戲的名稱完美地表達了它的真實本性。神奇的生物和植物造就了我們小時候聽童話故事時經常聽到的花園。插槽不是很有圖案。顏色適中,不太醒目,圖形也不是很明顯。通常,獲勝組合具有帶有特定聲音背景的動畫。


魔術花園老虎機有5個轉盤和20條支付線。這是一個漸進式插槽。眾所周知,累進式老虎機大獎不斷變化並隨機贏得。線數和下注次數由玩家控制。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

如果您對自由旋轉感興趣,那麼歡快的海豚就是關注的標誌。要激活此自由旋轉功能,必須將海豚降落在第二或第四捲軸上。最初,您只會獲得五次免費旋轉,但是整個第二和第四轉盤將完全荒廢,這使您有機會在每次旋轉中贏得巨大的勝利。除了享受自由旋轉之外,您還可以欣賞海豚每次旋轉時都潛入屏幕的壯觀景象。


海豚礁插槽具有移動版本,可通過各種移動設備進行訪問。桌面版的所有功能也都存在於移動版中。遊戲體驗幾乎相同,只是移動體驗位於略小的顯示屏上。圖像和圖形也不會失真,就像通過移動設備訪問某些插槽時一樣。

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 評分0.00(0票)

像傑克,金和金這樣的撲克牌每場比賽會帶來幾枚硬幣,而中國龍符號會贏得更多。通過旋轉捲軸並在捲軸上顯示彼此相鄰的兩個或更多符號來執行匹配。


遊戲中還有一個分散符號。在轉軸上的任意位置顯示三個或更多分散符號,即可贏得多個點並乘以總賭注,即可獲得另一個驚喜。三個或更多個散佈符號也會觸發獎勵功能。

裝載更多

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Symbols include turtles, Chinese schools, seahorses, shells, and special symbols such as dolphins (alternatives), yachts (scattering) and tang fish (aka addicted fish). Other symbols include the water-containing versions of A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9. When at least 3 of the paylines appear, all symbols are paid.


 

During this function, the bonus fish can use the reel 3 to replace all other symbols except the scattered yacht. When Bonus Fish is replaced with a winning combination, a 2X, 4X, 8X multiplier is applied to the winning. The multiplier is accumulated up to 16 times. You can re-trigger the bonus spin by getting 3 or more scattered yachts during the free spin. As usual, the RTG jackpot can be won at the end of any random spin.

You will find the control panel at the bottom of the screen. There are labels for Win, Balance, Total Bet, Autoplay, Spin and Bet-Per-Line. There is also a button that you can click to view the payment form and a gear that represents the settings control.


 

 

 

The open shell icon is a scatter plot. There are three glittering pearls in the middle of the shell, two 20, three 50, four 200, five five thousand. It's also related to free spins; all you have to do is land more than three times and win 15 free spins. Not only that, all the wins in the free spin are multiplied by 3.

This Chinese-themed slot machine game proves the time of these emperors and you are invited to their royal gardens. The three reels and five lines of this game are included in the symbols of the traditional design. Look for garden sculptures and decorations, because combining any of these three will bring you a jackpot. Tiger statues, lanterns and flowers are just a few examples you can find here.


 

This game is represented by 25 lines and pays from left to right, but you can adjust these to change your bet. The garden symbol will appear as a wilderness on these reels and can replace regular symbols. If you are really lucky, then this will extend to the entire reel, giving you more chances to win your spin.

If you are going to give us a lot of small wins and don't want to win big prizes, then we are looking forward to entertainment. We didn't get this game with poor graphics and below average.


 

Clicking on my rewards feature will be a feature you often click on, but it will give you an unremarkable victory. Up to 3 times or 4 times your bet. On the other hand, the free spin bonus feature is a different story, because here you will get some wins, which can be 50 to 100 times your initial bet.

The name of the game perfectly expresses its true nature. The magical creatures and plants create the garden we often hear when listening to fairy tales in childhood. The slot is not very patterned. The color is moderate, not very eye-catching, and the graphics are not very obvious. Typically, the winning combination has an animation with a specific sound background.


 

The Magic Garden Slot has 5 reels and 20 paylines. This is a progressive slot. As we all know, progressive slot machine jackpots are constantly changing and winning randomly. The number of lines and bets are controlled by the player.

If you are interested in free spins, then the cheerful dolphins are a sign of attention. To activate this free spin function, you must land the dolphins on the second or fourth reel. Initially, you will get only five free spins, but the entire second and fourth reels will be completely wild, giving you a chance to win a huge victory per spin. In addition to enjoying free spins, you'll also enjoy the spectacular sight of the dolphins sneaking into the screen every time they spin.


 

The Dolphin Reef slot has a mobile version that is accessible through a variety of mobile devices. All features in the desktop version also exist in the mobile version. The gaming experience is almost the same, except that the mobile experience is on a slightly smaller display. Images and graphics are also not distorted, as is always the case with certain slots when accessed through a mobile device.

Playing cards like Jack, King and King will bring a few coins per game, and the Chinese dragon symbol will win more. The matching is performed by rotating the reels and displaying two or more symbols adjacent to each other on the reel.


 

There is also a scatter symbol in the game. Display three or more scatter symbols anywhere on the reels to win multiple points and multiply by your total bet to get another surprise. Three or more scatter symbols also trigger the reward function.

Page 3 of 3

OMG! I just win the Jackpot with a few Spin!

One of a customer from Rollex.World Recently